Cyprus Friendship Programme, an organization of volunteers cooperating from both the northern and southern sides of Cyprus, provide the year-long peace-building and leadership training in Cyprus.

Northern Part of Cyprus Southern Part of Cyprus
Simge Kahvecioglu (co-head)
simgek@cyprusfriendship.org
Sotia Adamidou (co-head)
sotiaa@cyprusfriendship.org
Sarper Ince
sarperi@cyprusfriendship.org
Loizos Loukaidis
loizosl@cyprusfriendship.org
Cise Sakalli
cises@cyprusfriendship.org
Marios Theodorou
mariost@cyprusfriendship.org