Within the United States, five areas are currently participating in the summer residential component of the Cyprus Friendship Program —  New Hampshire, Virginia, Maryland, Oregon/SW Washington, and San Francisco, California. The Coordinators organize the placement of the Cypriot teen pairs with American host families and the weekly group activities. Coordinating is a year-round adventure. If you are interested in finding out more about it, please contact Don Guziewicz at dong@cyprusfriendship.org

We are grateful to our dedicated team of all-volunteer Coordinators.

US Area Coordinators for the Cyprus Friendship Program

MD/DC area: Tom McCarthy tomm@cyprusfriendship.org
New Hampshire: Becca DeFusco beccad@cyprusfriendship.org
Oregon/SW Washington: Tammy & Vern Haas haas@cyprusfriendship.org
San Francisco, CA: Becky Stirn beckys@cyprusfriendship.org
VA/DC area: Amanda & Mike Messinger messinger@cyprusfriendship.org

Transportation Coordinators:
Kim Bell kimb@cyprusfriendship.org
Dianna Cook diannac@cyprusfriendship.org

Communications Coordinators:
Don Smith dons@cyprusfriendship.org

Newsletter Chairman
Edco Bailey edcob@cyprusfriendship.org

Webmaster
Steve Spangler steves@cyprusfriendship.org